Supplement prices in Egypt: cost per serving
What one serving actually costs, product by product. Competitor prices are the ones we read on Egyptian retailers' websites on 22 Oct 2026; Nutrascia prices are the live prices on this site.
Creatine monohydrate
Checked 22 Oct 2026
| Product | Size | Servings | Price | Retailer | Registration or certification stated | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Red Rex Creatine Monohydrate | 300 g | 60 | EGP 900 | EGP 15.00 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Red Rex Creatine Monohydrate | 300 g | 60 | EGP 925 | EGP 15.42 | MF SuppsPrice on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Nutrascia Mono PureOur product | 300 g | 60 | EGP 950 | EGP 15.83 | nutrascia.comLive price today | Registered with Egypt's National Food Safety Authority (NFSA), reg. no. 2025/11400, analysed by NFSA before release to market |
| Nutrascia Mono PureOur product | 150 g | 30 | EGP 500 | EGP 16.67 | nutrascia.comLive price today | Registered with Egypt's National Food Safety Authority (NFSA), reg. no. 2025/11400, analysed by NFSA before release to market |
| Red Rex Creatine 5000 | 150 g | 30 | EGP 500 | EGP 16.67 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Red Rex Creatine 5000 | 150 g | 30 | EGP 500 | EGP 16.67 | MF SuppsPrice on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| DY Nutrition Creatine Monohydrate | 300 g | 60 | EGP 1,200 | EGP 20.00 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| DY Nutrition Creatine Monohydrate | 300 g | 60 | EGP 1,200 | EGP 20.00 | MF Supps (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| DY Nutrition Creatine Monohydrate | 300 g | 60 | EGP 1,250 | EGP 20.83 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| MuscleTech Platinum 100% Creatine | 400 g | 80 | EGP 2,200 | EGP 27.50 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine | 600 g | 120 | EGP 3,450 | EGP 28.75 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| MuscleTech Platinum 100% Creatine | 400 g | 80 | EGP 2,350 | EGP 29.38 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine | 300 g | 60 | EGP 1,900 | EGP 31.67 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine | 300 g | 60 | EGP 2,200 | EGP 36.67 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Sports Research Creatine Monohydrate (micronized) | Not stated | — | Not found at the Egyptian retailers checked (22 Oct 2026) | — | — | Informed Sport certified, listed 29 Jan 2024 (sport.wetestyoutrust.com) |
Whey protein
Checked 22 Oct 2026
| Product | Size | Servings | Price | Retailer | Registration or certification stated | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MuscleTech NitroTech 100% Whey Gold | 2.3 kg | 70 | EGP 4,500 | EGP 64.29 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| MuscleTech NitroTech 100% Whey Gold | 2.27 kg | 69 | EGP 4,500 | EGP 65.22 | MF Supps (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| MuscleTech NitroTech 100% Whey Gold | 2.27 kg | 69 | EGP 4,700 | EGP 68.12 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Red Rex Big Whey | 1,020 g | 30 | EGP 2,200 | EGP 73.33 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Nutrascia Pro WheyOur product | 60 servings | 60 | EGP 4,500Currently out of stock | EGP 75.00 | nutrascia.comLive price today | Registered with Egypt's National Food Safety Authority (NFSA), reg. no. 2025/12054, analysed by NFSA before release to market |
| Nutrascia Pro WheyOur product | 30 servings | 30 | EGP 2,300Currently out of stock | EGP 76.67 | nutrascia.comLive price today | Registered with Egypt's National Food Safety Authority (NFSA), reg. no. 2025/12054, analysed by NFSA before release to market |
| Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey | 2.3 kg | 74 | EGP 6,200 | EGP 83.78 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Fitspot listing: "Banned Substance Tested" |
| Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey | 907 g | 29 | EGP 3,500 | EGP 120.69 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
Pre-workout
Checked 22 Oct 2026
| Product | Size | Servings | Price | Retailer | Registration or certification stated | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nutrascia Pro BoostOur product | 30 servings | 30 | EGP 1,100 | EGP 36.67 | nutrascia.comLive price today | Registered with Egypt's National Food Safety Authority (NFSA), reg. no. 2025/12053, analysed by NFSA before release to market |
| Cellucor C4 Original | 50 servings | 50 | EGP 2,500 | EGP 50.00 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Cellucor C4 Original | 30 servings | 30 | EGP 1,600 | EGP 53.33 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Cellucor C4 Original | 30 servings | 30 | EGP 1,900 | EGP 63.33 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Applied Nutrition ABE | 30 servings | 30 | EGP 1,900 | EGP 63.33 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | — |
| BSN N.O.-Xplode | 60 servings | 60 | EGP 4,100 | EGP 68.33 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Red Rex Stomp | 234 g | 26 | EGP 1,850 | EGP 71.15 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| BSN N.O.-Xplode | 30 servings | 30 | EGP 2,250 | EGP 75.00 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
Mass gainer
Checked 22 Oct 2026
Note: the rivals' scoop weights are not stated on the pages we read, so price per gram of protein is a fairer comparison than price per serving.
| Product | Size | Servings | Price | Retailer | Registration or certification stated | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Syntrax Goliath | 5.44 kg | 41 | EGP 3,200 | EGP 78.05 | MF Supps (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Nutrascia Pro MassOur product | 2.55 kg | 15 | EGP 2,500 | EGP 166.67 | nutrascia.comLive price today | Not stated |
| Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass | 5.5 kg | 16 | EGP 5,000 | EGP 312.50 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass | 5.44 kg | 16 | EGP 6,000 | EGP 375.00 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass | 2.72 kg | 8 | EGP 3,400 | EGP 425.00 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| MuscleTech Mass-Tech Extreme 2000 | 5.5 kg | 10 | EGP 4,600 | EGP 460.00 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
Casein protein
Checked 22 Oct 2026
| Product | Size | Servings | Price | Retailer | Registration or certification stated | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nutrascia Advanced CaseinOur product | 33 servings | 33 | EGP 2,000 | EGP 60.61 | nutrascia.comLive price today | Not stated |
| BigMan Casein Pro Micellar | 1 kg | 30 | EGP 1,950 | EGP 65.00 | MF Supps (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Casein | 850 g | 25 | EGP 2,320out of stock there | EGP 92.80 | MF Supps (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Applied Nutrition Micellar Casein | 900 g | 30 | EGP 2,900 | EGP 96.67 | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Casein | 1 kg | — | EGP 3,300 | — | Fitspot (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
Post-workout carbs
Checked 22 Oct 2026
| Product | Size | Servings | Price | Retailer | Registration or certification stated | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Challenger Carbo Xtreme | 1.5 kg | 30 | EGP 500 | EGP 16.67 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| ASN Advanced Carbo Blast | 1.65 kg | 30 | EGP 550 | EGP 18.33 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Red Rex Carbo Big | 1.5 kg | 30 | EGP 600 | EGP 20.00 | Power Fit (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Red Rex Carbo Big | 1.5 kg | 30 | EGP 650 | EGP 21.67 | MF Supps (opens the retailer's site)Price on 22 Oct 2026 | Not stated on the retailer listing |
| Nutrascia Fast-D CarbOur product | 30 servings | 30 | EGP 700Currently out of stock | EGP 23.33 | nutrascia.comLive price today | Not stated |
How we work it out
- Price per serving is the price divided by the number of servings stated for that size, rounded to 2 decimals.
- Competitor prices were read on 22 Oct 2026 on the retailers' own websites (Power Fit, Fitspot, MF Supps). Prices change, so check with the retailer before you buy.
- Nutrascia prices are the live prices on nutrascia.com. If they can't be read, the table shows the price checked on 22 Oct 2026 and says so.
- Where a product has a price at two retailers, both are shown; nothing is averaged. A dash means the listing did not state it.
Cite this page
You're welcome to use these numbers in articles and reports. Please link to this page.
Nutrascia, “Supplement prices in Egypt: cost per serving”, competitor prices checked 22 Oct 2026, https://nutrascia.com/eg/en/price-index